Wacom Doodling

I’ve just been goofing around on the Wacom, trying my hand at different things.  I find it’s a great desk companion and is best kept handy all the time, otherwise the process of set up will prevent use and practice.

These are really nothing special, but they are practice!  I have so much to learn.  I’ve finally discovered that the layers are what its all about.  For me, if I lay down the darker colors first, I can add the highlights, and then lines or shadows if I want.   I know it’s all very far from great, but it might be alright for just simple illustrations. cnake red treee

About vickiesumner924

. Multi-media Artist.
This entry was posted in Computer Illustration, Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wacom Doodling

  1. Well done! I love the bright colors!

    Like

Leave a Reply

