New goes the moon

I’m burned out by just about everything.  I’m burned out on politics.  I’m burned out on religion. I’m burned out on pollution. I’m burned out on war. I’m burned out on greed, power, and hate.  I’m burned out on media broadcasting, the news, movies, television, and radio.  Its all SO pushy.  Do and do and do and do and do and do.

It’s a hard time to find something that soothes your soul without escaping life.

Its a good thing to find something, like music, that has no purpose other than to be.

I am so tired of having to have meaning attached to everything.

12373291_1240115242682194_3578317813740558713_n

The moon goes new in a few hours over my location.  I hope it brings with it new developments that are DELIGHTFUL.   Joy, please.

 

 

 

 

About vickiesumner924

. Multi-media Artist.
This entry was posted in Life, Music, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

